1. Home
  2. News
  3. THUNDER ANNOUNCE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

THUNDER ANNOUNCE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Thursday, May 25th
THUNDER ANNOUNCE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

GLENS FALLS – The Adirondack Thunder, proud ECHL affiliate of the New Jersey Devils and Utica Comets, have announced their schedule for the 2023-24 season. The 72-game campaign features road trips to Newfoundland, Allen, and Florida, along with a morning game in Worcester. This season will also showcase one out-of-division team, Florida, visiting Cool Insuring Arena.

*Schedule is subject to change*

*All times Eastern Standard Time*

OCTOBER

  • Saturday, October 21 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, October 27 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 7:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 28 vs. Maine – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER

  • Friday, November 3 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 4 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 7:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 7 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 10:05 a.m.
  • Friday, November 10 vs. Norfolk – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 11 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 12 vs. Trois-Rivières – Cool Insuring Arena – 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 17 @ Norfolk – Scope Arena – 7:05 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 19 @ Norfolk – Scope Arena – 3:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 22 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 24 vs. Worcester – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 25 vs. Worcester – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 29 vs. Florida – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.

DECEMBER

  • Friday, December 1 vs. Florida – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 2 vs. Florida – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 6 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 8 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 9 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 13 vs. Newfoundland – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 15 vs. Newfoundland – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 16 vs. Worcester – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 17 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 20 @ Trois-Rivières – Colisèe Vidèotron – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 22 vs. Maine – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 23 vs. Trois-Rivières – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 29 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 30 vs. Newfoundland – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 31 vs. Newfoundland – Cool Insuring Arena – 5:00 p.m.

JANUARY

  • Wednesday, January 3 @ Trois-Rivières – Colisèe Vidèotron – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 5 vs. Maine – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 6 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 7 vs. Trois-Rivières – Cool Insuring Arena – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 11 @ Newfoundland – Mary Brown’s Centre – 5:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 13 @ Newfoundland – Mary Brown’s Centre – 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 14 @ Newfoundland – Mary Brown’s Centre – 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 19 @ Trois-Rivières – Colisèe Vidèotron – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 20 @ Trois-Rivières – Colisèe Vidèotron – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 26 vs. Newfoundland – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 27 vs. Trois-Rivières – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 28 vs. Norfolk – Cool Insuring Arena – 3:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY

  • Friday, February 2 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 3 @ Reading – Santander Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 4 @ Reading – Santander Arena – 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 7 @ Florida – Hertz Arena – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, February 9 @ Florida – Hertz Arena – 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 10 @ Florida – Hertz Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, February 16 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 17 vs. Trois-Rivières – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, February 23 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 24 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 28 @ Norfolk – Scope Arena – 7:05 p.m.

MARCH

  • Friday, March 1 @ Reading – Santander Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 2 @ Reading – Santander Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6 @ Trois-Rivières – Colisèe Vidèotron – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 8 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 7:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 9 vs. Maine – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 7:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 16 @ Worcester – DCU Center – 7:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 20 vs. Worcester – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 22 vs. Norfolk – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 23 vs. Norfolk – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 24 vs. Norfolk – Cool Insuring Arena – 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 29 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 30 vs. Reading – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.

APRIL

  • Friday, April 5 @ Allen – Credit Union of Texas Event Center – 8:10 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 6 @ Allen – Credit Union of Texas Event Center – 8:10 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 7 @ Allen – Credit Union of Texas Event Center – 5:10 p.m.
  • Friday, April 12 @ Maine – Cross Insurance Arena – 7:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 13 vs. Maine – Cool Insuring Arena – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 14 vs. Maine – Cool Insuring Arena – 3:00 p.m.

Single-game tickets will go on sale at a later date.

Season tickets are on sale NOW for the 2023-24 season and include NEW benefits! For more information on ticket packages, call the front office at 518-480-3355 or visit www.ECHLThunder.com/tickets. For all the latest Adirondack Thunder news, follow the team on all social media @ECHLThunder.

###

#ADKThunder

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Maine Mariners
Adirondack Thunder
Saturday, March 9th
Law Enforcement Night!
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EST
Cool Insuring Arena
Maine Mariners
MNE Maine Mariners
at
Adirondack Thunder
ADK Adirondack Thunder
Cool Insuring Arena
Worcester Railers
Adirondack Thunder
Wednesday, March 20th
Wednesday Night Hockey!
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT
Cool Insuring Arena
Worcester Railers
WOR Worcester Railers
at
Adirondack Thunder
ADK Adirondack Thunder
Cool Insuring Arena
Norfolk Admirals
Adirondack Thunder
Friday, March 22nd
$3 Labatt Blue Light!
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT
Cool Insuring Arena
Norfolk Admirals
NOR Norfolk Admirals
at
Adirondack Thunder
ADK Adirondack Thunder
Cool Insuring Arena

Latest News

More News
THUNDER FALL TO ROYALS IN SHOOTOUT 2-1
THUNDER FALL TO ROYALS IN SHOOTOUT 2-1
HARPER, HIRANO SHINE IN 4-1 WIN OVER ROYALS
HARPER, HIRANO SHINE IN 4-1 WIN OVER ROYALS
ADIRONDACK HOCKEY HALL OF FAME TO INDUCT THREE ON SATURDAY!
ADIRONDACK HOCKEY HALL OF FAME TO INDUCT THREE ON SATURDAY!

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!

THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING SPONSORS!