A Day To Remember to Bring Tour to Cool Insuring Arena

GLENS FALLS, NY — Today A Day To Remember announced The Degenerates Tour for Fall 2019. Special guests I Prevail and Beartooth will join on most dates. A Day To Remember were recently featured on Marshmello’s single “Rescue Me,” making their first new music since 2016’s acclaimed Bad Vibrations. Later this month, A Day To Remember will embark on a run of UK and European festival dates, including headline performances at Reading and Leeds Festivals.

A Day To Remember comes to Glens Falls, NY this fall with I Prevail and Beartooth on Saturday, November 9th. Tickets start at just $34.50 and go on sale this Friday, August 9th at 10:00 a.m. Tickets can be purchased at the Upstate Chevy Box Office at Cool Insuring Arena, by calling (855) 432-2849 or by visiting www.coolinsuringarena.com.  

The 30-city trek will kick off September 6th in Buffalo, NY before settling in for the first ever Self Help Festival Massachusetts on September 7th in Worcester, MA.  The band will then head west for the return of Self Help Festival San Bernardino on October 12th in San Bernardino, CA.  After the two massive Self Help Festivals as well as other September festival appearances, the tour will fully gear up and make stops in Denver, Houston, Chicago, Cleveland, Nashville and more before wrapping November 23rd in Fayetteville, NC. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, August 9th at 10am local time.

Over the course of the past several years, each of A Day To Remember’s releases have hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Rock, Indie and/or Alternative Charts, they’ve sold more than a million units, racked up over 400 million Spotify streams and 500 million YouTube views, garnered two gold-selling albums and singles (and one silver album in the UK) and sold out entire continental tours, amassing a global fanbase whose members number in the millions. All of which explains why Rolling Stone called them “An Artist You Need To Know.”

A Day To Remember 2019 Tour Dates:

DATE                                                    CITY                             VENUE

Friday, September 6, 2019                     Buffalo, NY                   Buffalo Riverworks%

Saturday, September 7, 2019                 Worcester, MA               The Palladium (Self Help Festival)%

Sunday, September 8, 2019                   Concord, VA                  Blue Ridge Rock Festival On Sale Now!

Friday, September 27, 2019                   Louisville, KY                 Louder Than Life Festival On Sale Now!

Saturday, September 28, 2019                 Simpsonville, SC               CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park

Saturday, October 12, 2019                   San Bernardino, CA       NOS Events Center (Self Help Festival)

Sunday, October 13, 2019                     Sacramento, CA               Aftershock Festival

Tuesday, October 15, 2019                    Boise, ID                       CenturyLink Arena

Wednesday, October 16, 2019                 Salt Lake City, UT           USANA Amphitheatre

Thursday, October 17, 2019                   Denver, CO                   Fillmore Auditorium (Denver)

Monday, October 21, 2019                    Irving, TX                      The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Tuesday, October 22, 2019                    Houston, TX                  NRG Arena

Wednesday, October 23, 2019                 Corpus Christi, TX          Concrete Street Amphitheater

Friday, October 25, 2019                       Saint Charles, MO         Family Arena

Saturday, October 26, 2019                   Chicago, IL                    Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC

Sunday, October 27, 2019                     Minneapolis, MN          The Armory

Tuesday, October 29, 2019                    Fargo, ND                     Scheels Arena

Wednesday, October 30, 2019                 Des Moines, IA                Wells Fargo Arena

Thursday, October 31, 2019                   Independence, MO       Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (SECA)

Saturday, November 2, 2019                 Pittsburgh, PA               Petersen Events Center

Sunday, November 3, 2019                    Fairfax, VA                    EagleBank Arena

Tuesday, November 5, 2019                  Laval, QC                      Place Bell

Thursday, November 7, 2019                 Reading, PA                  The Santander Arena

Saturday, November 9, 2019                 Glen Falls, NY                Cool Insuring Arena*

Sunday, November 10, 2019                  Trenton, NJ                   CURE Insurance Arena

Tuesday, November 12, 2019                   Syracuse, NY                The Oncenter War Memorial Arena

Thursday, November 14, 2019                  Fort Wayne, IN                Allen County War Memorial Expo Center

Friday, November 15, 2019                    Cleveland, OH               Wolstein Center at CSU

Saturday, November 16, 2019                  Ypsilanti, MI                 Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019                  Huntington, WV           Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Tuesday, November 19, 2019                   New York, NY               Terminal 5

Thursday, November 21, 2019                  Duluth, GA                   Infinite Energy Center

Friday, November 22, 2019                    Nashville, TN                 Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Saturday, November 23, 2019                  Fayetteville, NC                Crown Coliseum

 

% without I Prevail and Beartooth

###