Adirondack Hockey Hall of Fame

The Adirondack Hockey Hall of Fame consists of 17 members inducted over five classes. The Hockey Hall of Fame honors those who have contributed to the success and growth of the game of hockey in Glens Falls and the Adirondack region. 11 members of the Hall of Fame played professional hockey in Glens Falls while the other six helped to grow the game as a builder, as a coach, general manager, broadcaster, trainer or off-ice official.

Class of 2016

Ted Nolan & Dave Hanson

Class of 2015

Joe Paterson & Doug Neely

Class of 2012

Peter Mahohvlich, Murray Eaves, Dave Strader & Dave Casey

Class of 2011

Jody Gage, Barry Melrose & Hugo Belanger

Class of 2010

Bill Dineen, Greg Joly, Ned Harkness & Glenn Merkosky

About the Thunder

The Adirondack Thunder are the proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL's Calgary Flames and begin their 2016-17 season on October 22, 2016 at the Glens Falls Civic Center. The Thunder enter their second season of ECHL play, following an inaugural season that saw the team advance to the second round of the Kelly Cup Playoffs, the first time since 1994 that an Adirondack team won a playoff series. 

Find Us

Glens Falls Civic Center
Adirondack Thunder
1 Civic Center Plaza
Glens Falls, NY 12801